Authors

Our news agency UsNewsToday employs only highly qualified specialists.
Our specialists monitor the most important events 24 hours a day, seven days a week. We publish over 50 news, comments and stories daily.

Our Authors


Patrick Baker – Columnist, hosts the sports news column.
Graduated From Princeton University. Engaged in the collection, processing and transmission of information relating to sporting events, and processes. The work is not easy, but extremely interesting.
Pat@usnewstoday.live

 

 

Trevor White – Columnist, hosts the Tech news column.
Graduated from Cambridge University. Collects and analyzes news about gadgets, technologies, services, applications, and games. Trevor@usnewstoday.live

 

Chelsea Davis – Columnist, host the US News column.
Graduated from Harvard University. Collects and analyzes the most important events, incidents, political and economic news happening in the United States.
Chelsea@usnewstoday.live

 


Tiller Gilson – Columnist, hosts the World News column.
Graduated from Cambridge University. Collects and analyzes the latest events happening all over the world, world politics and economic news for the last week and today. 
Tiller@usnewstoday.live

 


Judy Donaldson – Columnist, hosts the Science column.
Graduated from Harvard University. Collects and analyzes the most interesting articles, hypotheses, theories in space, medicine, physics, and chemistry.
Judy@usnewstoday.live

 


Nancy Walker – SEO Manager.Responsible for planning, implementing and managing the company’s overall SEO strategy.
Nancy@usnewstoday.live