The British Parliament voted for Brexit

The House of Commons of the British Parliament has approved a bill on British secession from the European Union. This was reported by The Independent.

358 MPs of the House of Commons voted for the document on Brexit, while 234 voted against it. If in the coming weeks, the bill will be agreed by both houses of parliament and signed by Queen Elizabeth II, Britain will leave the European Union in the prescribed period – until January 31, 2020.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply